Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
Samuel C. Williams Library
Toggle navigation
FIND
Find
Articles
Books
A-Z Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Dropdown 1
Theses and Dissertations
Government Infomation
Open Access Research
Standards, Codes, and Technical Reports
RESEARCH HELP
Dropdown 2
Research Assistance
Schedule an Appointment
Instruction
How to Cite
Dropdown 2
Research Guides
Workshops
Tutorials
SERVICES
Dropdown 3
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Print/Copy/Scan
Study Rooms
Dropdown 3
Tech at the Library
Thesis/Dissertation Submission
Library Portal
ARCHIVES
Dropdown 4
About Archives and Special Collections
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Lectures and Documentaries
Dropdown 4
Finding Aids
Voices From Castle Point
Share your Story
FAQ
ABOUT
Dropdown 5
Hours
Visiting
News
Dropdown 5
Events
Staff Directory
Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
HLI 416: The Legend of King Arthur
Books
Search this Guide
Search
HLI 416: The Legend of King Arthur
A guide to HLI 416A: The Legend of King Arthur
Home
Articles, Journals & Websites
Peer Review
Books
Selected Books on King Arthur & Arthurian Legend
Library Catalog Search
Video Sources
Image Resources
Citing Sources in MLA
Search Tips & Tricks
Need more help?
Selected Books on King Arthur & Arthurian Legend
The New Arthurian Encyclopedia
by
Norris J. Lacy
Call Number: Reference: DA152.5.A7 N48 1991
ISBN: 0824043774
Publication Date: 1991-03-01
The Arthurian Encyclopedia
by
Norris J. Lacy (Editor)
Call Number: Reference: DA152.5 .A7 A78 1987
ISBN: 0872261646
Publication Date: 1987-11-01
Arthurian Romance
by
Derek Albert Pearsall
Call Number: Reserve: PN685 .P43 2003
ISBN: 9780631233206
Publication Date: 2003-04-22
Library Catalog Search
Search the Library's Collection of Books:
<<
Previous:
Peer Review
Next:
Video Sources >>
The Arthurian Encyclopedia by 
Arthurian Romance by 