Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
Samuel C. Williams Library
Toggle navigation
FIND
Find
Articles
Books
A-Z Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Dropdown 1
Theses and Dissertations
Government Infomation
Open Access Research
Standards, Codes, and Technical Reports
RESEARCH HELP
Dropdown 2
Research Assistance
Schedule an Appointment
Instruction
How to Cite
Dropdown 2
Research Guides
Workshops
Tutorials
SERVICES
Dropdown 3
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Print/Copy/Scan
Study Rooms
Dropdown 3
Tech at the Library
Thesis/Dissertation Submission
Library Portal
ARCHIVES
Dropdown 4
About Archives and Special Collections
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Lectures and Documentaries
Dropdown 4
Finding Aids
Voices From Castle Point
Share your Story
FAQ
ABOUT
Dropdown 5
Hours
Visiting
News
Dropdown 5
Events
Staff Directory
Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
HLI-348 James Baldwin
MLA Citation
Search this Guide
Search
HLI-348 James Baldwin
Home
Articles
Books
Interviews
MLA Citation
Need More Help?
MLA Handbook Plus
The MLA Handbook is available online through the Library to help you cite every source!
Log into Okta if prompted.
MLA Handbook Plus
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The go-to resource for writers of research papers and anyone citing sources is now available online through institutional subscriptions. MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the handbook.
<<
Previous:
Interviews
Next:
Need More Help? >>
This link opens in a new window