Skip to Main Content

Ask a Librarian My Library Account

Samuel C. Williams Library

FIND
- - Find
  - Articles
  - Books
  - A-Z Databases
  - Journal Finder
  - Newspapers
RESEARCH HELP
- - Dropdown 2
  - Research Assistance
  - Schedule an Appointment
  - Instruction
  - How to Cite
- - Dropdown 2
  - Research Guides
  - Workshops
  - Tutorials
SERVICES
- - Dropdown 3
  - Borrowing
  - Interlibrary Loan
  - Print/Copy/Scan
  - Study Rooms
- - Dropdown 3
  - Tech at the Library
  - Thesis/Dissertation Submission
  - Library Portal
ARCHIVES
- - Dropdown 4
  - Archives and Special Collections Home
  - Digital Collections
  - Lectures and Documentaries
- - Dropdown 4
  - Finding Aids
  - Voices From Castle Point
  - About
ABOUT
- - Dropdown 5
  - Hours
  - Visiting and Using the Library
  - News
- - Dropdown 5
  - Events
  - Staff Directory

Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
Stress Less at the Library
Move

Search this Guide

Stress Less at the Library

Fun things to do wherever you are!

SCW Library Is Here For You
- Diversions
Create
Solve
- Play
- Puzzle
Relax
Campus Partners

This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.

Last Updated: May 6, 2025 9:33 AM
URL: https://library.stevens.edu/stressless
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Topics

Tags: ambient, design, finals, fun, please get some rest, white noise

Samuel C. Williams Library

1 Castle Point Terrace, Hoboken,
NJ 07030, 201.216.5200

Find

Articles
Books
Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers

Research Help

Research Assistance
Make an Appointment
How to Cite
Research Guides

Services

Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan
Print & Copy
Study Spaces
Thesis/Dissertations

Contact Us

library@stevens.edu

Staff Directory

Social Media @scwlibrary