Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
Samuel C. Williams Library
Toggle navigation
FIND
Find
Articles
Books
A-Z Databases
Journal Finder
Dropdown 1
Newspapers
Theses and Dissertations
Test Prep
Standards, Codes, and Technical Reports
RESEARCH HELP
Dropdown 2
Research Assistance
Schedule an Appointment
Instruction
Dropdown 2
Research Guides
Workshops
How to Cite
SERVICES
Dropdown 3
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Print/Copy/Scan
Study Rooms
Dropdown 3
Tech at the Library
Thesis/Dissertation Submission
Library Payment Portal
ARCHIVES
Dropdown 4
Archives and Special Collections Home
Digital Collections
Lectures and Documentaries
Dropdown 4
Finding Aids
Voices From Castle Point
About
ABOUT
Dropdown 5
Hours
Visiting and Using the Library
News
Dropdown 5
Events
Staff Directory
Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
ME 322: Engineering Design VI
Web Resources
Search this Guide
Search
ME 322: Engineering Design VI
Home
What are Codes & Standards?
Find Books
Find Articles & Select Databases
Web Resources
Industry and Professional Sites
Government Sites
Subject Guide
Find Patents, Parts & Technical Reports
Need Help?
Industry and Professional Sites
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE)
American Society Of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
ASM International: The Materials Information Society
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE)
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)
Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME)
Government Sites
Consumer Product Safety Commission
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)
Energy Information Administration (EIA)
Homeland Security Digital Library
International Trade Administration, Manufacturing and Services Unit
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Standards.gov
(part of NIST)
Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
Subject Guide
Courtney Walsh
She/Her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
Samuel C. Williams Library
Stevens Institute of Technology
(201) 216-5411
Subjects:
Citing Sources
,
Computer Science
,
Electrical and Computer Engineering
,
Mathematics
,
Mechanical Engineering
,
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Engineering
,
Physics
,
Research Skills
,
Scholarly Communication
,
Topics
<<
Previous:
Find Articles & Select Databases
Next:
Find Patents, Parts & Technical Reports >>
