Skip to Main Content

Ask a Librarian My Library Account

Samuel C. Williams Library

FIND
- - Find
  - Articles
  - Books
  - A-Z Databases
  - Journal Finder
  - Newspapers
RESEARCH HELP
- - Dropdown 2
  - Research Assistance
  - Schedule an Appointment
  - Instruction
  - How to Cite
- - Dropdown 2
  - Research Guides
  - Workshops
  - Tutorials
SERVICES
- - Dropdown 3
  - Borrowing
  - Interlibrary Loan
  - Print/Copy/Scan
  - Study Rooms
- - Dropdown 3
  - Tech at the Library
  - Thesis/Dissertation Submission
  - Library Portal
ARCHIVES
- - Dropdown 4
  - Archives and Special Collections Home
  - Digital Collections
  - Lectures and Documentaries
- - Dropdown 4
  - Finding Aids
  - Voices From Castle Point
  - About
ABOUT
- - Dropdown 5
  - Hours
  - Visiting and Using the Library
  - News
- - Dropdown 5
  - Events
  - Staff Directory

Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
EE / CPE 322: Design VI
When It's Time to Write the Paper

Search this Guide

EE / CPE 322: Design VI

Home
Research: Articles, Journals & Books
Government Info
Patent Searching & Citing
Codes, Standards & Technical Reports
Company Research
Search Tips & Tricks
When It's Time to Write the Paper

<< Previous: Search Tips & Tricks
Next: How to Cite Your Sources >>

Last Updated: Oct 7, 2024 7:43 PM
URL: https://library.stevens.edu/c.php?g=916475
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Courses, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tags: computer engineering, design, ECE 423, EE 423, electrical engineering

Samuel C. Williams Library

1 Castle Point Terrace, Hoboken,
NJ 07030, 201.216.5200

Find

Articles
Books
Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers

Research Help

Research Assistance
Make an Appointment
How to Cite
Research Guides

Services

Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan
Print & Copy
Study Spaces
Thesis/Dissertations

Contact Us

library@stevens.edu

Staff Directory

Social Media @scwlibrary