Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
Samuel C. Williams Library
Toggle navigation
FIND
Find
Articles
Books
A-Z Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Dropdown 1
Theses and Dissertations
Government Information
Open Access Research
Standards, Codes, and Technical Reports
RESEARCH HELP
Dropdown 2
Research Assistance
Schedule an Appointment
Instruction
How to Cite
Dropdown 2
Research Guides
Workshops
Tutorials
SERVICES
Dropdown 3
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Print/Copy/Scan
Study Rooms
Dropdown 3
Tech at the Library
Thesis/Dissertation Submission
Library Portal
ARCHIVES
Dropdown 4
Archives and Special Collections Home
Digital Collections
Lectures and Documentaries
Dropdown 4
Finding Aids
Voices From Castle Point
About
ABOUT
Dropdown 5
Hours
Visiting and Using the Library
News
Dropdown 5
Events
Staff Directory
Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
CHE 423: Chemical Engineering Senior Design
When It's Time to Write the Paper
Search this Guide
Search
CHE 423: Chemical Engineering Senior Design
A collection of resources for use in CHE Senior Design projects.
CHE 423 Research Guide
Research Your Project
Literature Searching
Manuals & Handbooks
Company & Industry Research
This link opens in a new window
Government Info
Codes & Standards
This link opens in a new window
Patent Searching & Citing
Search Tips
When It's Time to Write the Paper
How to Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Citation Management Tools
The Literature Review
This link opens in a new window
Need More Help?
The Writeup
When you've completed the work, it's time to write it up, and literature reviews and citing your sources are key components.
Learn more:
The Literature Review
How to Cite Your Sources
Citation Management Tools
<<
Previous:
Search Tips
Next:
How to Cite Your Sources >>
