Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
My Library Account
Samuel C. Williams Library
Toggle navigation
FIND
Find
Articles
Books
A-Z Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Dropdown 1
Theses and Dissertations
Government Information
Open Access Research
Standards, Codes, and Technical Reports
RESEARCH HELP
Dropdown 2
Research Assistance
Schedule an Appointment
Instruction
How to Cite
Dropdown 2
Research Guides
Workshops
Tutorials
SERVICES
Dropdown 3
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Print/Copy/Scan
Study Rooms
Dropdown 3
Tech at the Library
Thesis/Dissertation Submission
Library Portal
ARCHIVES
Dropdown 4
Archives and Special Collections Home
Digital Collections
Lectures and Documentaries
Dropdown 4
Finding Aids
Voices From Castle Point
About
ABOUT
Dropdown 5
Hours
Visiting and Using the Library
News
Dropdown 5
Events
Staff Directory
Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Research resources for electrical and computer engineering
Home
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Find Background Information
Find Books
Find Articles & Select Databases
Find on the Web
Find Patents, Standards & Technical Reports
Get Help
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Library Resources for ECE
Click through the tabs to learn more about how to access books and ebooks, reference sources such as dictionaries and encyclopedias, and popular and scholarly articles from databases. Find further information about standards and technical reports.
Next:
Find Background Information >>
