Research Guides: Electrical and Computer Engineering: Find Books

Finding Books & Ebooks

Use the Library Catalog to search for books and ebooks on chemical engineering.

Print Books

Print books can be found in several locations:

Ebooks

Ebooks can be found through a catalog search or via one of our many ebook databases.

Knovel Engineering & Scientific Online References This link opens in a new window
Knovel, an Elsevier database, provides handbooks, manuals, data sets, and calculators for engineering and science.
AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
AccessEngineering from McGraw-Hill provides full-text textbooks and reference books for all of the subfields of engineering. It also provides access to a data visualization tool, Schaum’s Outlines study guides, instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, and curriculum maps.

The Library provides print and electronic access to thousands of books on chemical engineering. Listed below are just a few examples.

Log-in to read ebooks from off-campus with your myStevens credentials.

Electrical Engineering by Allan R. Hambley
Call Number: TK146 .H22 2008 (Reserves and Circulating)
ISBN: 0131989227
Publication Date: 2007-03-28
The Electrical Engineering Handbook by Wai-Kai Chen
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9780121709600
Publication Date: 2004-10-27
Transmission and Distribution Electrical Engineering by Colin Bayliss; Brian Hardy
ISBN: 9780080969121
Publication Date: 2012-01-31
Mathematics for Electrical Engineering and Computing by Mary Attenborough
ISBN: 9780080473406
Publication Date: 2003-06-30
Computer Engineering in Applied Electromagnetism by Slawomir Wiak (Editor); A. Krawczyk (Editor); M. Trlep (Editor)
ISBN: 1402031688
Publication Date: 2005-02-18
Information Technology and Computer Application Engineering by Hsiang-Chuan Liu
ISBN: 9781315813288
Publication Date: 2013-01-01