Business & Management

ABI/INFORM, a ProQuest database, is a comprehensive business database that includes current business news, developments and trends, business cases and case studies, actual and forecasted economic data, and peer-reviewed scholarly articles.

Academic Search Premier, an EBSCOhost database, is recommended for all subjects, including science, technology, engineering, social sciences, and humanities. Academic Search Premier contains a wide range of quality scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, and trade publications. Access to this database is provided by the New Jersey State Library.

Journal articles, conference papers, and magazine articles from the Association for Computing Machinery.

Business Source Premier is a business database from EBSCOhost that collects news and research (full-text articles or citations) on companies, industries, people, and products from a range of trade journals, newspapers, market research reports, and academic journals.

IEEE Xplore is a full-text scholarly and technical database from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, covering electrical engineering, electronics, and computer science. Its content includes journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, courses, and IEEE standards, with some content dating back to 1872.

Includes searching in ABI/Inform, National Newspapers, and Hoovers Company Reports.

Psychology, sociology, education, management, and industrial psychology journals.

The Social Science Research Network, owned by Elsevier, contains articles, papers, and conference proceedings in a number of specialized research networks such as health sciences, humanities, life sciences, physical sciences and social sciences.

SpringerLink is a publisher database that contains full-text access to journals and books in subjects including science, engineering, technology, humanities and law.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Topics covered include scientific and technical disciplines, medicine, social sciences, and the arts and humanities. This Elsevier database allows for in-depth research of specialized fields within an academic or scientific discipline.

Web of Science ® provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.

ABI/INFORM, a ProQuest database, is a comprehensive business database that includes current business news, developments and trends, business cases and case studies, actual and forecasted economic data, and peer-reviewed scholarly articles.

Business Source Premier is a business database from EBSCOhost that collects news and research (full-text articles or citations) on companies, industries, people, and products from a range of trade journals, newspapers, market research reports, and academic journals.

Current Stevens students, faculty, and staff can activate a digital subscription to the New York Times at no cost. Subscribers have a free, personal account at nytimes.com with access to digital content including videos, podcasts, and interactive media. Print & digital articles from 1851 to the present are also included. Create an account by using your Stevens email and a new password for NYTimes. Do NOT use your Stevens password. Click the blue button above for more info

U.S. newspapers including the New York Times and Wall Street Journal.

International and U.S. newspapers and magazines, broadcast transcripts, business and industry information, SEC filings, blogs, and more. Includes the New York Times, Financial Times, and Wall Street Journal.

Full text of dissertations written by Stevens Ph.D. students from 1956 to the present.